PRODUCTS

Brief Introduction of Stainless Steel Ball Water Tank

环保不锈钢球型水箱
< >
  • 环保不锈钢球型水箱
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Brief Introduction of Stainless Steel Ball Water Tank

 

1. Use advanced technology precision manufacturing.

 

2. Material is SUS304 food grade stainless steel, with strong corrosion resistance. The spherical design is reasonable, the pressure is uniform, the wind load is small, the harmful substances and small animals in the air dust are completely eliminated, and the water quality is not polluted by secondary pollution.

 

3. Scientific water flow design, the natural stratification of domestic water and fire water in normal use, the turbidity of domestic water coming out of the sphere decreased, and the water pressure increased obviously. The sediment in the water can be removed by opening the ball bottom drain valve regularly without manual cleaning.

 

4、The ball shape water tank is light weight, more beautiful than FRP, can be used with advertising, is an excellent environmental protection product.

 

 

Water collector. Water separator

 

Air conditioning water systems, or other industrial water systems, also manage a number of branch pipes, including backwater branches and water supply branches according to customer specific requirements (sample drawing) design and manufacture: water collector - water separator

产品中心

环保不锈钢球型水箱

环保不锈钢球型水箱
< >
  • 环保不锈钢球型水箱
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

环保不锈钢球型水箱简介

 

1、采用先进工艺精工制造。

 

2、材质采用SUS304食品级不锈钢,具有较强的耐腐性。球型设计合理,受压均匀,风荷载小,彻底杜绝了空气飘尘中有害物质及小动物入侵,确保水质不受二次污染。

 

3、科学的水流设计,正常使用时生活用水和消防用水自然分层,经球体出来的生活用水混浊度降低,水压明显增加。水中沉淀物只需定期打开球底部排污阀便可排除,无需人工经常清洗。

 

4、球体重量轻,比玻璃钢外形美观,可配合广告使用,是极好的环保产品。

 

集水器.分水器

 

空调水系统,或其它的工业水系统中的,同样管理若干的支路管道,分别包括回水支路和供水支路根据客户具体要求(来样来图)设计制造:集水器—分水器